Are These Spirit Pictures?

Posted: February 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

These full-spectrum photographs were taken by Kimberly Demmary during the day at a local cemetery. The following is her commentary:

“Okay, so these might be something.  . . . Please feel free to send me in the right direction.  I only wish I had a better photo program to make these images sharper.  . . . That’s why I am sending you the full landscape picture as well as the close up shot, just in case one of you has something on your computer that can view these better then mine can.”

Relevant information:  the pictures were taken at the Conejo Mountain Memorial Park Cemetery in Camarillo; it was dusk, around 5:00pm, Saturday the 5th of February; it was warm: In the low 70’s; it’s a full spectrum video camera that can also take full spectrum pictures.
 
The Woman: Full Shot


“I thought I saw something strange, center of pictures, slightly left, in the background. At first I thought it was maybe a flagpole but this cemetery has no statues or flags.”
 
The Woman
“I still think I see a figure.  Standing, in a dress maybe?”


 
Little Figure on the Bench: Full Shot

“This is a strange one.  There are two benches in this shot. I see a strange light on the far right bench, closest to the end of the frame.”


 
Little Figure on the Bench: Close-up

“This is a closer look. I just don’t know what I’m looking at.  Is it a play with the light? But it looks like it’s on the bench.”

This is Kirsten again. My husband, Ty Supancic, is a professional photographer who has looked at many potentially paranormal pictures. While he stops short of confirming that these photos are paranormal, he does think they are strange and not explained by conventional tricks of the light. He also sees an additional figure in the pictures of the woman. Readers: tell us what you see, or don’t, and feel free to provide any commentary/explanation for these images.

Leave a Reply

